My first album, The Moonlit Sunrise!

I am so stoked, you guys!! I’ve finally got my first Ethnicity album all made. =) I’m burning the first batch of CDs as I type. It’s gonna blow your mind – either in a good way or a bad way. ;-) I love it, but it does have some pretty freaky vibes at times. I’ll let you decide. The official release date is August 21st (two days from now), but you can listen to the whole album online at this link:

Ethnicity – The Moonlit Sunrise

Enjoy, y’all! Let’s see what minds can be blown…

Ryan

2 thoughts on “My first album, The Moonlit Sunrise!

    1. Thank you for your comment. I did not realize I had spelling problems. Could you please point one out for me so I can know where to look and correct them? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

